top of page

Red Room



There's poison on these walls

A refreshingly sweet well-lit grave

Just a look at you, and getting off this couch is not an option

Ripped abs, fine muscles, and my oh my!

That deep voice awakes my inner goddess.

Dip it...

Lick it...

Boldly written body in mind,

A path my palm knows well

Every curve, plateau, your deepest wet as oceans

Come take a seat here next to me

Promise that will be all you do for days

Shhh



Let our bodies speak and our voices are silent...

Let me sit on you, and make you scream my name...

Beg me for more, and I, I'll give it all to you

Charge and exchange of passion

Skin vibrating in calming sedation

Heart racing, a beat of ultimate sensation

Whisper into my ear what I want to hear

Let my fear bleed

Hold on,

Be calm and let me take you on a rollercoaster to cloud 9.

Are you prepared for an adventure, that excites your inner you and tingles your taste buds?

Sit still

There's a lot more to look forward to in this night

Let it all out on this red couch

bottom of page