top of page

Beauteous and the beast




Two souls are entangled forever under the sheets.

This is making my mind go crazy.

Blood is rushing through my veins.

Whenever I feel like this, I feel numb

Every kiss is accompanied by a heartbeat.

I'm beyond screams of pleasure, my inner goddess screams.

It is only when this valley gushes water that his finger reaches between the narrow gorges

His Majesty is in attendance.

My body heat rises despite every touch feeling like ice.

His hand is tight yet gentle on my bosom.




My eyes were closed, and when I opened them...

My bosom was covered in whip cream and I had cherries on top

Instantly, I was served dessert…

He worked magic with his tongue and I wanted it to stop, but in reality, I wanted it never to end.

My choice of police officer costume was hot...

Due to my naughtiness, he had to cuff me.

Sheriff's home and you've been a bad girl, he whispered.

Suddenly, his voice hypnotized me with its deepness and manliness...

I shouted, "Take me now, officer!".

A god-created creature like that has never before crossed my path.

Darkness and light mixed together.

Unbalanced to perfection.

This is a sensible, senseless act.

The dream of reality.

You cannot have him unless he is ours.

You're right, I'm talking to you.





bottom of page