top of page

I want

I want..


My dream is for us to love each other in such a way that angels wish we were on their shores.


A love that will bring Romeo and Juliet back from the dead and cause cupid to lose his posts is what I desire.


To be taken to greater heights,

So that he knows, I want to love him so much that it will bring back the dead.



To kneel, and say I am sorry


To sleep and dream about him


A love that changes the heart of the devil is what I seek


I want a love..


That will make man,

Say why not me..


The kind of love that makes women jealous


There will be no other love like it, even the heavens will agree


A love that makes the world go round is what I seek


I would give you my physical heart if I could

To prove to you what i feel is real


Then you would want this love too



bottom of page